:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and chairman
  • Name: Chen, C.-H.
  • Emailchenhaw@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489-2802
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chia-Nan Ko
  • Emailt105@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489-3310
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: S. Y. Hung
  • Emailsyhung@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489-3311
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chang, J. C.
  • Emailcjcb@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489-3213
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Wu,L.M.
  • Emailwlm@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489-3112
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 教授兼副系主任
  • Name: Ming-Chang Pai
  • Emailpmc@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489-3308
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: M.H. Shen
  • Emailmhshen@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489-3412
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Lin, C. P.
  • Emailcplin@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(049)2563489 ext3312
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Ching-I Lee
  • Emaillcy@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489-3507
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Kung, Fan-Ming
  • Emailt119@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489-5356
  • cron web_use_log